I love…

A few weeks

A few weeks

A few weeks

A few weeks

A few weeks

A few weeks

I love your cheeks. They are the sweetest kissable baby cheeks ever.

I love how you smell. There was a television show that used to be on called, “Gilmore Girls” and I remember in one of the episodes the main character described babys’ smell as “pink.” I haven’t been able to get that out of my head, because it is so true! You have that wonderful pink smell.

I love how you fit in my arms. I know this won’t last for much longer because you are growing so fast. But for now, you fit just so; I can carry you easily in one arm.

I love your eyes.

I love your cute ears. Your sisters love your cute ears too.

I love your cute little but long toes. You must have your daddy’s toes.

I love our cuddles. I hope I can somehow remember those always.

